happy rezday to me!

Yaaaay! It’s been a whole year for me already & it’s hard to believe, seems just like yesterday I was firing up SL for the first time. Since Fall is my favorite season & I bought this amazing Dipper Bar set from Cheeky Pea @ The Men’s Department, it seemed only fitting to have a Fall themed Rezday party!

happy rezday to me!

So I gathered some of my closest friends, we fired up the ol’ fire pit and stuffed our faces with an assortment of Fall yummies like caramel apples **drool**..

happy rezday to me!

I feel like I have come such a long way in a year, and I owe all of that to my two besties Vixxie & Vivienne. They got my interested in SL, and were extremely patient in tutoring me in all & everything that is second life. Thank you girls, I love you both & you have each had a hand in making this gingertastic babe come to life. /DANCETIME!

happy rezday to me!

All of my family is amazing in general tbh! I have a perfect husband Roy, and son Pollux. I couldn’t love them more or be more proud of them.

happy rezday to me!

And I am grateful every single day for my best friends, sisters, brothers, & nieces that love me lots and keep me occupied while my boys are away. Idk what I would do without them!

From the very first time that I signed on SL, Vivienne’s husband Braden bombarded me with craziness and totally invaded my personal space at every angle. We became close immediately! We have deep conversations that nobody but us can understand. He is an idiot. I am an idiot. What can I say.

happy rezday to me!

Thank you everyone I love you all! Happy Rezday to me!!

What we are wearing..

Braden

TattooReckless Vengeful
Facial HairHermony Chin Strap Darker Scruffy
MustacheSpellbound Monster Stache
PiercingHaus of Darcy Emanuel Slide
TopGB Cardigan 2014 Dark Blue
FeetSlink Flat
HandsSlink Relax
HairTruth Tom
PantsJust Cool Straight Jeans Blue
ShoesMonso My Fancy Slip On
PipeNikotin Pipe Weed Black
SkinTableau Vivant Sean Tone 07
EyesInsufferable Dastard Ice Eyes Green

Roy

ShoesGizza Sport Shoes
TattooPara Designs Tribal Gift Dark
JeansFatewear Jeans Straight Billy Lagoon
SkinTableau Vivant Kevin Skin Tone 05 ( & dark facial hair)
Hair Exile High and Dry
TopRedgrave Jumper Halfzip
HandsSlink Relax
Eyes Insufferable Dastard Eternity Eyes Blue-Green

Vixxie

WatchMandala Billionaire Smexy Black (complete/chain)
LashesFTL Eyelashes  C01 Natural
PiercingHaus of Darcy  Creation JP #3 Razor
Top Mutresse Nadya Tank Top
PantsIson Coated Denim Silver
SweaterMaitreya Wool Cardigan Cream
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer  Valentina Cross
ShoesReign Magnetic Pumps Camel
HandsSlink Gesture
FeetSlink High
BodySink Physique Mesh Body
ScarfTeefy Unisex Scarf Chocolate
HairTableau Vivant Writer Hair & Accessory
SkinPink Fuel Sora Vanilla Sugoi
EyesBuzzeri Celestial Eyes Ice
Foot TattooLetis Rosary

Vivienne

PiercingHaus of Darcy Banrion Faolchu Facial Piercing Slide
JacketPixicat Autumn Jacket Black
SweaterSn@tch Ribbed Sweater Collar White
JeansBueno BF Jeans Indigo Rip
Hair Clawtooth Fade Into You
HandsSlink Casual
BodySlink Physique Mesh Body
ShoesTeefy Chelsea Boots Smoke
SkinGlam Affair Rose Jamaica
EyesBuzzeri Celestial Eyes Hazel

Pumms

Piercing Haus of Darcy Enigma/Eradication Combo Silver Lining
ShoesHucci Hampstead Sandal Toast
HairExile Dancing on my own
RingMaxi Gossamer Kinbaku Heart
TiaraMaxi Gossamer Sunshine On A Rainy Day Tiara Silver
HandsSlink Elegant1
FeetSlink High
TopTeefy Elan Wool Vest Shirt Red Plaid
PantsPO Wanted Skinny Jeans Vintage Wash
SkinGlam Affair Skye II Asia 03
EyesIkon Promise Eyes Green

*Credit to Vixxie for the 2013 pics! I was lucky if I could change my hair let alone take a picture back then!

 

4 thoughts on “happy rezday to me!

  1. i will never, ever forget (or let you forget, for that matter) the very first time the three of us rolled up into beachwood.. lookin hot and skanky… and you just broke out in that default dance gesture like that’s what you do in a sl club and i thought i was going to pee myself from laughing.

    or how you wore those gold/silver shoes with everything for a good while…

    or help is needed on the log louve…. or hell house… or any of the awesome stuff we’ve done together since last year.

    ah, memories… *tear*

    i’m so glad we got you to give sl a chance! and that you’re still enjoying it, a year later. cause my own sl is so much more fun and happy and ridiculous with you there, too. happy rez day gurl ♥♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

