let me feel my oats

you know how, sometimes… you just feel *awesome*? i mean, don’t get me wrong, i use this blog to be creative… i try to push myself to wear things i wouldn’t normally wear, or to show off something i think is exceptionally fantastic… but there are times when i feel so damn cute that i just wanna show it off here && feel my oats.

absoluuuuuutelyyyy, miss gunn. i feel you, gurl.

this is one of those times, friends.

let me feel my oats

i think it’s just the combo of this ridic cute hair from olive, my retro wide legged jeans from gizza and my crucifix’d sweater by foxes that’s makin’ me feel so *fly*, but when it works.. it works. and i am def feelin’ my oats today.

/me hairflips~

what i’m wearing…
hands – slink – avatar enhancement gesture
feet – slink – avatar enhancement high
skin – pink fuel – doll v2 (worn w/ thin gloss in red)
eyes – s0ng – gloom blue eye
eye shadow – chelle – moon dust in wednesdays
hair – olive – the mir hair in unicorn kisses (@ the fantasy gacha)
tattoo – sleepy bozer – sugar & spice
piercings – haus of darcy – deardriu
sweater – foxes – cropped sweatshirt in black cross (@ uber)
pants – gizza – virginia jeans in retro
shoes – reign – tyranny heels (@ the big show)
necklace – maxi gossamer – shangri la heart
ring – maxi gossamer – roho
cigarette – nikotin – pixel virgin rare
hair bow – magika – headband (past group gift!)

Leave a Reply

