true story..

My Strawberry Singh #SLProblems meme idea was given to me by my friend & yours, Vixxie.  I do this ALL the time & it fills me with anxiety..

true story..

The sudden drop you say? The plummeting to the ground below you wonder? Nope! It’s the fact that I have to muster up the courage to tell her what I’ve done so she can fix it!! 😀

What I’m Wearing..

HairClawtooth Don’t Mess With Texas
BodyMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
SkinGlam Affair Sia in Artic
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1
FeetSlink Avatar Enhancement High
ShirtDappa Granite Tied Shirt (@ Suicide Dollz)
PantsMaitreya Zipper Skinny Jeans
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Purse
TattooLetis Altair

 

Leave a Reply

