be our guest..

Ever since the beginning of Enchantment I can honestly say I’ve been waiting for this! Beauty and the Beast has always been one of my all time favorite Disney movies ever since I was a child, and it was rekindled on Once Upon A Time.. Where my heart melted into a puddle when my little Belle fell for Rumpelstiltskin.  I thought this was such a creative twist on the “Beast” and I love them together. So Rumpel. Get your shit together & work this thing out before I have a mental breakdown! ~~weeps softly~~

Anyywayy ~ This is a little something I put together with some of the goodies I purchased and/or received as a freebie during my exploration of Enchantment.  It is my homage to Beauty and the Beast, with a little help from my hubby Roy.  He fought through his reluctance and humored me.. 🙂

be our guest..

What We’re Wearing..

Roy

TopLuminary Beast Top in Blue (Enchantment Prize)
MaskClavv Melancholy Beast (Default) (Enchantment)
HandsSlink Male Avatar Enhancement Hands in Relax
SkinTableau Vivant Kevin Skin Tone 05

Pumms

EyelinerSong Razor Eyeliner #10
LashesMon Cheri “Falsies”
DressB.C.C Lea Belle Dress in Gold (Enchantment)
RingCae Belle Ring (Enchantment)
NecklaceCae Belle’s Rose Necklace (Enchantment Prize)
Hair & BowExile Librarian Chic & Librarian Bow (Enchantment)
BodyMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands in Elegant1
SkinGlam Affair Brandi in Artic
EyesSong Cheri Envi Eye

Enchantment Goodies in Background ~~

ClockBlueberry Hill Butlers Clock
DresserBlueberry Hill Madame’s Wardrobe (Prize)
Lumiere/Teapot/Chipped Tea CupArtizan Fantasy Tea Time Set
Book CasesKalopsia The Library Set
PoseAn Lar Some Kind of Fairytale (Prize)

Leave a Reply

