ishya..

So I have been rather under the weather in RL, which is a big ol’ bummer.  After two days of not being on SL I decided to drag myself on for a few to test drive the new release from Truth called Ishya.  It is rather lovely!! & currently available @ Uber!

Ishya..

I also discovered that my best frands Vixxie & Vivi left me a little gift in my house ❤ Thank you ladies!! It made me smile..

getwellsoonBack to the couch I go with my trusty box of kleenex…

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
SkinGlam Affair Katra Skin in Polar
EarsMandala Steking Ears
Freckles Glam Affair Leah Freckles
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
EyesSong Bellair Pale Green Eye (@ cosmetic fair)
EyelinerGlamorize Onyx Eyeliners
EyelashesMon Cheri “Falsies”
Hair/Bangs/JewelryTruth Ishya (@ uber)
TopAddams Rapsodia Jacket w/ T-Shirt (@ uber)
NecklaceYummy Circle Charm – Lotus Bloom (@ uber)
PiercingHaus of Darcy Banrion Faolchu