pools & progress..

About a year ago I took this picture before I started blogging.. And I always kinda liked it, derpyness and all.. I mean.. is that a swim ball in the background… smh..

pools & progress..

Anyway, I decided to do another version!  I think it captures a little bit of my progress 😀

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
SkinGlam Affair Katra in Polar
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
FeetSlink Avatar Enchacement Feet – High
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
GlassesIzzie’s Miami Neon Sunglasses
SwimsuitFlowey Betty Swimsuit (@ the arcade)
Hair/FlowerTruth Damaris (@ the arcade)
Body TattooLetis Je t’aime
Foot TattooLetis Butterflies Lilies
NailsThe Wicked Peach Summer Sir
Swim BoardSnips & Snails Summer Splash Popsicle Swim Board (@ the arcade)
MaskSnips & Snails Summer Splash Kitty Mash (@ the arcade)
PoolThe Loft Pop Up Pool

One thought on “pools & progress..

Leave a Reply

