grounded..

Such a peaceful morning! Just taking a few moments of me time before I start my day..

grounded..

I am totally in love with these new jeans from Emery that I decided to do another look with them!  They are currently @ Uber & I highly recommend.

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EarsMandala Steking Ears
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
FeetSlink Avatar Enhancement Feet – Flat
SkinGlam Affair Katra in Polar
Facial FrecklesGlam Affair Leah Freckles
EyesSong Bio – Ivy Eye
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
EyelashesMon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelashes
EyelinerGlamorize Onyx Eyeliners #1
TattooSpeakeasy Entities
Nails(.vix) Blackened Tips
HairTruth Kinsley
PiercingHaus of Darcy The Grey in Frost
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Little Memory Locket
RingMaxi Gossamer Roho
TopTee*fy Clarissa Bustier Top (@ kustom9)
HoodieKatat0nik Summer Hoodie
JeansEmery Kerr Jeans (@ uber)
SandalsHucci Majuro Sandal

Leave a Reply

