winding down..

As much fun as I’ve had this summer – the beautiful bikinis, pool parties, evening fires on the beach, colorful cocktails – I must say that I am getting excited for fall! I can smell it in the air folks, it’s coming..  Soon I will be closing up the pool and putting out my pumpkins, so I though I’d have a sit down & enjoy the water, even if it is a tad too chilly to go in!

winding down..

It is no secret that Uber is one of my favorite events & this round is no exception! Take a look at this beautiful skin that I’m wearing from Glam Affair called Katra Ballerina.. The Katra skin is one of my all time favorites from Glam Affair & I wear it often, the makeup choices in the Ballerina packs are so adorable.. I love all of them squee e.e.. I’m wearing the Polar skin tone, it is also available in Europa & Jamaica!

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EarsMandala Steking Ears
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
FeetSlink Avatar Enhancement Feet – Flat
SkinGlam Affair – Katra Ballerina in Polar (@ uber)
Facial FrecklesGlam Affair Leah Freckles C
EyesSong Ciate – Ivy Eye
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
Nails(.vix) French Manicure & Pedicure
TattooSpeakeasy Entities
PiercingHaus of Darcy Creation.JP #1 – Silver Lining
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Valencia Cross
Ring (left)Maxi Gossamer Sugar Heart
Rings (right)ieQED Dream Ring Set – Obsidian (@ collabor88)
Bikini TopAddams Retro Bikini Top (@ collabor88)
Tank TopAddams Sophia Tank Top (@ collabor88)
PantsBlueberry Yoga Pants
Hair/SunglassesTruth Karlie/Sunnies
ShoesL.Warwick Flup Flops – Grape

Leave a Reply

