something new..

So I’ve been having an internal battle with myself on if I wanted to try out the LeLutka mesh heads or not..  I mean they are beautiful, and very well made I must say, but I LIKE the way that I look.  Obviously from the picture below, I caved & decided to give it a try because what better time than now, when Glam Affair has this lovely set of appliers for sale at We Love Role-Play!

something new..

They come in Polar to boot, so that pretty much sealed the deal.. I love being a pale & freckled hot ginger mess.  So while I can’t say that I will be wearing my new head all the time, I think it will be cute once & awhile for pictures and such!

What I’m Wearing..

HeadLeLutka Mesh Head – Lotte
BodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
SkinGlam Affair (LeLutka Heads) Diore in Polar (@ we ❤ RP)
EyesSong Ciate – Ivy Eye
EyelashesMon Cheri “Falsies” Eyelashes
HairTruth Rumi
Nails(.vix) Falloween
PiercingHaus of Darcy Banrion Faolchu in Silver Lining
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Sansa Amulet
DressBlueberry Mimi Dress & Bra in Pixie
LeggingsErratic Basic Leggings – Lights
BootsReign Laced Lavie Boots

One thought on “something new..

  1. Pingback: valkyria | current outfit

Leave a Reply

