all treats..

Right off the bat I will answer the 3 questions that you are currently asking yourself..

  1. Yes, I did go trick or treating.
  2. Yes, I am a grown adult quit looking at me like that
  3. No, you may not have any of my candy because I do not like the looks you are giving me right now….

all treats..I hope that everyone had a happy, fun & safe Halloween!

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
FeetSlink Avatar Enhancement Feet – Flat
SkinGlam Affair Marta in Artic
Facial FrecklesGlam Affair Leah Freckles
EyesSong Cheri – Envi Eye
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
EyelashesIzzie’s Mesh Alpha Lashes
EyelinerGlam Affair Marta Eyes Makeup #3
LipstickGlam Affair Marta Lipstick #5
TattooSpeakeasy Temple
Nails(.vix) Pastel Tips
HairTruth Morgana
TopNeve Campus Sugar Skull (group gift)
LeggingsNeve ZeeZee Stripes (group gift)
Stockings Izzie’s Sheer Toeless Stockings
ShoesReign Laced Ballet Flats
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Sansa Amulet
RingMaxi Gossamer Kinbaku Heart
CandyKatat0nik Franken Nerd Candy (@ geeks’n’nerds)

2 thoughts on “all treats..

Leave a Reply

