never..

My friends and I have been rather busy at the homestead the past few days.. Getting ready for the quickly approaching Winter!! As well as the quickly approaching holidays.. only 17 days until Thanksgiving and 46 until Christmas, in case you were counting.  It will be here before you know it!!  Anywayyy.. My girl Vixxie bought me a new bag yesterday & I couldn’t resist taking a break from rearranging furniture to try it out..  You can never, I repeat never, be too busy for a new purse.

never..I think it is rather cute & pairs well with my new cardigan from Rebel Hope, currently @ Fameshed!

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
SkinGlam Affair Alice (November Chic) in Polar
Facial FrecklesGlam Affair Leah Freckles C
EyesSong Cheri – Envi Eye
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
EyelashesIzzie’s Mesh Alpha Lashes
Eye MakeupGlam Affair Marta Eyes Makeup #3
HairMagika Hearts Like Ours
Nails(.vix) Blackened Tips
PiercingHaus of Darcy Close Enough in Silver Lining
TopRebel Hope Sonoma Mesh Cardigan (@ fameshed)
JeansBlueberry Skinny Jeans
BootsReign Quinn Boots
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Flower Heart
BagGarbaggio It Girl Bag

Leave a Reply

