thankful..

So I’ve been throwing around ideas in my mind for something fun to do Thanksgiving themed with my girlfrands & came up with this little challenge..

I wanted to show a few things we are each thankful for aside from the obvious things such as family, friends, health, etc.

But then I thought, let’s take it a step further & role play each other!  So we each randomly got the name of someone else and had to depict what we think they are thankful for.

I think the results were pretty amusing!

First we have Vixxie who is depicting Vivienne..

ManthCrop

Who is apparently thankful for Justin Timberlake, singing Justin Timberlake and pointing to the sky to thank the lort for Justin Timberlake.

Second we have me, Pumms & I am channeling my inner Vixxie..

PummsCrop

Who is thankful for coffee, cats, the word “fuck“, coffee and some more coffee..  If I had a dime for every time I’ve heard “brb im gonna put on a pot“…

And last but certainly not least, is Vivienne being myself, Pumms..

LaurenCrop

..and I am thankful for t-posing.  I’ll admit it, I don’t truly feel at home until I am in the beautiful pose, with my legs firmly in place & hands airplane’ing it to the sides!

What We’re Wearing..

Vixxie (as Vivienne) black hair

BodyMaitreya – Mesh Body Lara
Hand (L)Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Point
Hand (R)Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Bag
SkinGlam Affair – Caroline in Asia
EyesSong – Nina Blue Eye
Eye MakeupGlam Affair – Caroline Eyes Makeup #1 (@ uber)
LipstickGlam Affair – Caroline Lipstick #1 (@ uber)
HairTruth – Maiko (tinted)
TattooSpeakeasy – Native
PiercingHaus of Darcy – Banrion Faolchu
Tank TopBlueberry – Miki Tank
JacketM.Birdie Story – Sports Wear A
PantsAddams – Lixie Super Skinny Jean
NecklaceMandala – Taiga Full Necklace
HeadphonesTruth – Maiko Headphones Splatter
GlassesDecember – Glasses No.69

Pumms (as Vixxie) pink hair

BodyMaitreya – Mesh Body Lara
HandsSlink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1
EarsMandala – Steking Ears
SkinGlam Affair – Oakley in Asia
EyesSong – Prisma Ice Eye
EyelashesIzzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
HairLittle Bones – Toxic
TattooSpeakeasy – Temple
Nails(.vix) – Blackened Tips
PiercingHaus of Darcy – The Grey
ShirtShirt Shop – Worship the Bean
PantsBlueberry – Rolled Cuff Jeans
RingNylon Outfitters – Cat Ring
CupFrangipani Garden – Coffee Mug

Vivienne (as Pumms) red hair

Body/HandsMaitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SkinGlam Affair – Grazia in Polar
EyesSong – Gata Green Eye
HairTruth – Armelle
TattooWhite Widow – Neverland (@ enchantment)
Lip PiercingHaus of Darcy – Studded Kiss (@ cosmetics fair)
Monroe PiercingHaus of Darcy – Forever (@ cosmetics fair)
Tank TopTres Blah – Strappy Cami (@ collabor88)
SweaterTres Blah – Catby Shrug (@ collabor88)
JeansBlueberry – Skinny Jeans
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer – Valencia Cross
RingsKibitz – Maya Ring Set (@ kustom9)
Pose – T-Pose (obviously)

Leave a Reply

