i smell santa..

As soon as I snarf down my turkey I always get right into the Christmas spirit! Okay, well before Thanksgiving I start to get into the Christmas spirit, but I try to contain myself and at least wait a little to start decorating!

xmas1

So I started decorating my house today!!

My outfit doesn’t have much to do with the holiday season, but it’s still quite adorable!

xmas2

What I’m Wearing..

BodyMaitreya – Mesh Body Lara
HandsSlink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1
FeetSlink – Avatar Enhancement Feet High
EarsMandala – Steking Ears
Skin Glam Affair – Bianca in Artic (@ uber)
EyesSong – Bio Ivy Eye
EyelashesIzzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Eyeliner Glam Affair – Marta Eyes Makeup #3
HairTruth – Neema
TattooSpeakeasy – Midnight (@ n21)
Nails(.vix) Pastel Tips
PiercingHaus of Darcy – Spiked Kiss
TopAddams – Rome Body Suit (@ uber)
PantsAddams – Grecia Suit Pants (@ uber)
HeelsBlah – My Charming Pumps
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer – Harmony (@ collabor88)
Ring (R1)Maxi Gossamer – Love Heart
Ring (R2)Maxi Gossamer – Sugar Heart
Ring (L)Maxi Gossamer – Love Pearl Charm Ring
BangleMonso – My Kitty Bangle (@ collabor88)
DollKatat0nik – Winter Baby Doll (@ hakoniwa winter wonder)

Leave a Reply

