be mine..

be mine..

My husband Roy is taking me out for V-Day today, so I thought i would get all gussied up for him.. New hair, dress, shoes – & I even went out and got a tan! :p

Glam Affair has a beautiful skin out at Collabor88 called Sasha. It’s in the Jamaica skin tone, while far from the normal tone that I normally wear, I think it looks rather pretty – especially up against this shade of crimson on my dress!

Also, I’m wearing 1 of 3 new hairs out from Truth this week!  You can see the first one here, and the 3rd one will be in my next post!

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

What I’m Wearing..

Body/Hands/FeetMaitreya – Mesh Body Lara
EarsMandala – Steking Ears
SkinGlam Affair – Sasha in Jamaica (@ collabor88)
EyesSong – Chibi Lime Eye
EyelashesIzzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
EyelinerGlam Affair – Marta Eyes Makeup #3
Nails(.vix) Bright Solids
HairTruth – Carmela (new!! inworld store)
DressPixicat – Femme Fatale Dress (@ collabor88)
HeelsNcore – Nika (@ collabor88)
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer – Selene

Leave a Reply

