painted

ah, my first solo post..

and what better way to start things off by myself than to showcase one of my absolute favorite stores on the grid!

if you’ve ever followed *any* of my blogs over the years, then you’ll know my love for haus of darcy really knows no bounds. i may love me some hair, or shoes, or i may be a complete skin whore, but there is very little in second life that gets me as excited as aydan darcy‘s new releases do.

i’ve pretty much exclusively worn hod’s piercings for… years now. no other store fits the aesthetic o’ vixxie quite like hod does. so when there are gifts to be had, i am all over it that i’d trip over my own feet in my eagerness to grab ’em up!

the sanvean piercing && bodypaint set was released during a previous round of we ♥ roleplay, a release that i was particularly fond of, but! aydan generously placed out a set of the sanvean paints in a black && white color scheme for vip group members to pick up.

and the best part? there’s every kind of applier you’d need for all your mesh goodies. i’m wearing the set here for the slink physique mesh body, but the separate hands and feet are covered, as well as the wowmeh body too. very awesome, considering i’ve been having a hard time detaching my physique since i bought it..

perhaps it’s a little *daring* for me to make my first solo post in the buff, but what can i say? i had to show off the paints in all their glory, you know. just consider my bits an extra bonus~ 😉

what i’m wearing…
body – slink – physique
hands – slink – avatar enhancement hands gesture
feet – slink – avatar enhancement feet high
skin – pink fuel – harley crystal (w/ heavy smoke eye makup && lipstick in lilac)
eyes – dead apples – moon eyes in ice
lashes – ftl – eyelashes c01 natural
nails – .vix – bright solids
hair – exile – blown away (@ hair fair)
piercings – haus of darcy – sanvean
body paints – haus of darcy – sanvean (current group gift)
outfit – plastik – the naamah body jewelry in obsidian

Leave a comment