milestones..

This week Strawberry Singh’s meme has to do with blogging milestones as seen here.  I am quite new to blogging, and even so to second life in general.  I started second life in September of 2013.. the ripe old age of 1 yr, 4 mo.. *taps her cane against the wall*.. I admit that I was rather clueless to everything SL, and I owe everything I know to my friends Vixxie & Vivienne.  Any sense of fashion that I may (or may not depending on what your flavor is) have I owe to them..

milestones..

As far as blogging goes, I began in July of 2014.  It was always something that I had an interest in from the very beginning, and the chance to do it thankfully came when Vixxie had the idea for current outfit.  I blog because I love love love second life & many of it’s designers/creators/owners/stores.. I love that you can pretty much do and find anything you want, it gives you a blank canvas to be as creative as your little heart desires.  And not to mention, it’s pretty fun to dress up and take pictures! Especially with your friends..

I can honestly say that I am still learning, and that I learn new things everyday.  Don’t let this beautiful shade of red fool you, I have many blonde moments.. But I look forward to continue learning, improving, and exploring the SL world. If you are kind enough to be reading this, I truly appreciate it & thank you!

My milestones would have to be starting to blog in general, learning how to blog & take pictures, as well as becoming a blogger for Haus of Darcy

What I’m Wearing..

EyelinerSong Razor Eyeliner #10
LashesMon Cheri “Falsies”
PiercingHaus of Darcy Banrion Faolchu in Silver Lining
ShoesHucci Zunyi in Rose (@ c88)
EarsMandala Steking Ears
Body/FeetMaitreya Mesh Body Lara
BanglesMaxi Gossamer Sugar Candy in Pink
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer Celeste’s Sparkly Heart
Ring #1Maxi Gossamer Venetian Fortune
Ring #2Maxi Gossamer Sugar Heart
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1
DressTeefy Freya Dress in Lemon (@ c88)
HairTableau Vivant My Love Hair (@ c88)
SkinGlam Affair Sia in Polar (@ c88)
EyesSong Cheri Envi Eye
Hand TattooLetis Rosary
Leg TattooReckless Born to Win
Nails(.vix) Vday Glitters

Leave a comment