me, myself and i..

I thought that I would give this weeks Monday Meme from Strawberry Singh a go.. 🙂

me, myself and i..

I am… special
I want… money, lots & lots of money.. i wanna be riiich..
I have… a lot of things to be grateful for
I wish… for the happiness & peace of my loved ones
I hate… domestic violence & @#$%&* snakes
I fear… losing more people in my life
I search… for peace
I wonder… why some people are so stupid
I regret… taking those close to me for granted
I never… walk down steps without counting them
I always… pee myself a little when i laugh too hard
I usually… crack myself up more so than others
I dance… almost never
I sing… horribly
I often… sleep, work, eat, repeat
I sometimes… jam to stevie wonder
I cry… at every single disney movie in the world
I need… to get off the computer & get some sleep
I should… go back to school
I love… my family, friends, & animals ❤

What I’m Wearing..

HairTruth Fynn
Dress/JacketcoldLogic Roberts – Citrus
ShoesHucci Wonju Sandal – Moonglow
NecklaceReign Hipster Necklaces #15
HeadbandReign Studded Bow Band – Gray/Silver
EyebrowsBuzzeri Natural Eyebrows
LashesMon Cheri “Falsies”
EarsMandala Steking Ears
LipsPxl Sweet Lips
BodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
FeetSlink Avatar Enhancement Feet High
HandsSlink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
SkinGlam Affair Katra in Polar
EyesIkon Sovereign Eyes – Field
Leg TattooReckless Born To Win
Upper Body TattooLetis Je t’aime
Foot TattooLetis Butterflies Lilies

One thought on “me, myself and i..

Leave a comment